We just wanted to say a big thank you to our Sponsors, Media Sponsors, and Craft Annex Exhibitors who will be at the Maker Faire!



Sponsors:


Microsoft – microsoft.com

Yahoo! – yahoo.com

Google – google.com

Carlo Rossi – carlorossi.com

Adobe – adobe.com

Chronicle Books – chroniclebooks.com

Lion Brand Yarn Company – lionbrand.com

ShopBot – shopbottools.com

Sun Microsystems, Inc. sunspotworld.com

TechShop – techshop.ws

Media Sponsors:

Toolmonger – toolmonger.com

Cool Hunting – coolhunting.com

IEEE Spectrum – spectrum.ieee.org

ReadyMade – readymademag.com

Boing Boing – boingboing.net

Laughing Squid – laughingsquid.com

O’Reilly Media – oreilly.com

San Jose Tech Museum – techchallenge.thetech.org

TODO – freemediagroup.com/todo

Twitter – twitter.com

EE Times – eetimes.com

Swap Thing – swapthing.com

Robot Magazine – botmag.com

Craft Annex Exhibitors:

Aleene’s Crafting Adhesives and Tulip Fashion Art – duncancrafts.com

Ambatalia Fabrics – ambataliafabrics.com

C & T Publishing – ctpub.com

First Giving – firstgiving.com

Great Knit Designs – greatknitdesigns.com

Make It You – makeitu.com

Mrs. Grossman’s Sticker Factory – mrsgrossmans.com

Noe Knit – noeknit.com

The Sarabande Press / Hestia House – sarabande.com

Savoir-Faire – savoirfaire.com

Vertical, Inc. – vertical-inc.com

Wild Ginger Software, Inc. – wildginger.com

Big Yellow Box by Crayola – bigyellowbox.com

Escama – escama.com