This Week In Craft Fairs
Here’s a list of upcoming craft fairs. Feel free to add your event to our calendar.
Coming Up This Weekend:
The Snip & Stitch Extravaganza
Arcata, CA
Sunday, July 26
The Fiber Show
San Francisco, CA
Friday, July 24, 7pm – 10pm
Vintour Expo
Norman, OK
Saturday, July 25, 9am – 7pm
ric rac roundup
Kansas City, MO
Saturday, July 25
JAJO Expo
New Orleans, LA
Saturday, July 25, 11:30am – 5pm
Craft Fair, Ulster Fleadh
Castlewellan, Ireland
Saturday, July 25, 12pm – 4pm
Sunday, July 26, 12pm – 4pm
Call For Entries:
6th Annual Sowa Holiday Market
Boston, MA
Saturday, Dec. 12 – Sunday, Dec. 13
Fee: $450
Deadline to apply: July 31, 2009
Urban Country Fair 2009
Somerville, MA
Saturday, Sep. 19
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Aug, 15, 2009
2010 American Craft Council Shows
Baltimore, Atlanta, St. Paul, San Francisco
Baltimore: Tuesday, Feb. 23 – Sunday, Feb. 28
Atlanta: Friday, March 12 – Sunday, March 14
St. Paul: Friday, April 16 – Sunday, April 18
San Francisco: Friday, Aug. 6 – Sunday, Aug. 8
Fee: Varies
Deadline to apply: July 31, 2009