This Week In Craft Fairs
Here’s a list of craft fairs coming up this weekend, along with upcoming craft fairs you can apply to participate in! As always, you are welcome to add your event to our online calendar.
Coming Up This Weekend:
Urban Craft Uprising
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Aug. 1, 11am – 5pm
Sunday, Aug. 2, 11am – 5pm
Meet Your Maker
Eugene, OR
Friday, July 31, 5pm – 9pm
The Big Ass Indie Art & Craft Show
St. Louis, MO
Friday, July 31, 7pm – 11pm
Saturday, Aug. 1, 10am – 7pm
Sunday, Aug. 2, 11am – 3pm
Craft Supply Swap
Flint, MI
Sunday, Aug. 2, 12pm – 3pm
Renegade Craft Fair – New Jersey
Jersey City, NJ
Friday, July 31, 12pm – 11:30pm
Saturday, Aug. 1, 12pm – 11:30pm
Sunday, Aug. 2, 12pm – 11:30pm
Call For Entries:
Sugarloaf Craft Festivals
Space available for ceramics and pottery, fiber and fashion, glass, and leather.
Wilmington, DE; Timonium, MD; Gaithersburg, MD; Somerset, NJ; Oaks, PA; Hartford, CT; Chantilly, VA
Fee: Varies
Deadline to apply: ASAP
Craftland
Providence, RI
Friday, Dec. 4 – Thursday, Dec. 31
Fee: $10 – $15
Deadline to apply: Aug. 31, 2009
6th Annual Sowa Holiday Market
Boston, MA
Saturday, Dec. 12 – Sunday, Dec. 13
Fee: $450
Deadline to apply: July 31, 2009
Urban Country Fair 2009
Somerville, MA
Saturday, Sep. 19
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Aug, 15, 2009
2010 American Craft Council Shows
Baltimore, Atlanta, St. Paul, San Francisco
Baltimore: Tuesday, Feb. 23 – Sunday, Feb. 28
Atlanta: Friday, March 12 – Sunday, March 14
St. Paul: Friday, April 16 – Sunday, April 18
San Francisco: Friday, Aug. 6 – Sunday, Aug. 8
Fee: Varies
Deadline to apply: July 31, 2009