Here’s a list of craft fairs coming up this weekend, along with upcoming craft fairs you can apply to participate in! As always, you are welcome to add your event to our online calendar. if you want to list a call for entries in the next weekly roundup.

Coming Up This Weekend:
San Francisco Mini Fiber Fest
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, Aug. 29, 11am – 5pm

Portobello August Craft Fair
Edinburgh, Scotland
Saturday, Aug. 29, 10am – 4pm

Call For Entries:
Bazaar Bizarre
San Francisco
Saturday, Dec. 12 – Sunday, Dec. 13
Fee: $250
Deadline to apply: Sep. 21, 2009

Art Outside 2009
Rockdale, TX
Friday, Oct. 9 – Sunday, Oct. 11
Fee: $50
Deadline to apply: Sep. 14, 2009

Indie Underground: Designer Market
St. Louis, MO
Friday, Oct. 16 – Saturday, Oct. 17
Fee: $75 – $200
Deadline to apply: Sep. 16, 2009

Detroit Urban Craft Fair
Detroit, MI
Saturday, November 21, 2009
Fee: $85
Deadline to apply: Sep. 11, 2009

Bazaar Bizarre
Cleveland
Saturday, Dec. 12 – Sunday, Dec. 13
Fee: $125
Deadline to apply: Sep. 15, 2009

Salt City Urban Art & Craft Market
Syracuse, NY
Saturday, Oct. 24, 10am – 6pm
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Aug. 28, 2009

Bazaar Bizarre
Boston, MA
Saturday, Dec. 6
Fee: $200
Deadline to apply: Sep. 9, 2009

Craftland
Providence, RI
Friday, Dec. 4 – Thursday, Dec. 31
Fee: $10 – $15
Deadline to apply: Aug. 31, 2009