Here are the upcoming craft fairs. Please add your upcoming event to our calendar, and if you want your craft fair call for entries blogged in this weekly post.

Coming Up This Weekend:
Napa Wine & Crafts Fair
Napa, CA
Saturday, Sep. 12, 10am – 5:30pm

Little Falls Arts & Crafts Fair
Little Falls, MN
Saturday, Sep. 12, 8am – 6pm
Sunday, Sep. 13, 9am – 4pm

Renegade Craft Fair – Chicago
Chicago, IL
Saturday, Sep. 12, 11am – 7pm
Sunday, Sep. 13, 11am – 7pm

Fall Handmade Cavalcade
Beacon, NY
Saturday, Sep. 12, 11am – 7pm

Vervain Fair Craft Show
Lower Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada
Saturday, Sep. 12, 10am – 4pm

Craft-Sale London
London, England
Saturday, Sep. 12, 10am – 3pm

Call For Entries:

Bg Craft Fest
Walnut Creek, CA
Saturday, Nov. 14
Fee: $50
Deadline to apply: Oct. 16, 2009

Seams Like Summer Sale
San Francisco, CA
Thursday, Sep. 24
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Sep. 14, 2009

Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, Nov. 8
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: Oct. 8, 2009

Bazaar Bizarre
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, Dec. 12 – Sunday, Dec. 13
Fee: $250
Deadline to apply: Sep. 21, 2009

Conejo Valley Moms’ Annual Holiday Boutique 2009
Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday, Nov. 7
Fee: $60
Deadline to apply: Oct. 31, 2009

2nd Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling
Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, Mar. 13, 2010
Fee: $75 – $185
Deadline to apply: Nov. 15, 2009

Art Outside 2009
Rockdale, TX
Friday, Oct. 9 – Sunday, Oct. 11
Fee: $50
Deadline to apply: Sep. 14, 2009

Market Day
Des Moines, IA
Saturday, Sep. 26
Fee: $20
Deadline to apply: Sep. 19, 2009

Indie Underground: Designer Market
St. Louis, MO
Friday, Oct. 16 – Saturday, Oct. 17
Fee: $75 – $200
Deadline to apply: Sep. 16, 2009

Detroit Urban Craft Fair
Detroit, MI
Saturday, November 21
Fee: $85
Deadline to apply: Sep. 11, 2009

Bloomington Handmade Market
Bloomington, IN
Saturday, Nov. 21
Fee: $30 – $40
Deadline to apply: Sep. 18, 2009

Bazaar Bizarre
Cleveland, OH
Saturday, Dec. 12 – Sunday, Dec. 13
Fee: $125
Deadline to apply: Sep. 15, 2009

Crafts in Chelsea
New York, NY
Saturday, Oct. 17
Fee: $50 – $160
Deadline to apply: Sep. 12, 2009

University of Virginia Artisan’s Bazaar
Charlottesville, VA
Thursday, Nov. 19 – Saturday, Nov. 21
Fee: $50 – $100
Deadline to apply: Oct. 12, 2009