Here are the craft shows coming up this weekend. Get out and enjoy the end of September! If you know of an upcoming crafty event, please add it to our online calendar. If you’d like me to list a call for entries in my weekly post, .

Coming Up This Weekend:
FiberFest 2009 at Windrush Farm
Petaluma, CA
Saturday, Sep. 26, 10am – 4pm

Market Day
Des Moines, IA
Saturday, Sep. 26, 9am – 2pm

4th Annual Milwaukee Fine Furnishings & Fine Craft Show
Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, Sep. 26, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, Sep. 27, 10am – 5pm

Strange Folk
O’Fallon, IL
Saturday, Sep. 26, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, Sep. 27, 10am – 6pm

The Clothing Show – Fall 2009
Toronto, Canada
Friday, Sep. 25, 3pm – 9pm
Saturday, Sep. 26, 11am – 9pm
Sunday, Sep. 27, 11am – 7pm

Morningside September Craft Fair
Edinburgh, Scotland
Saturday, Sep. 26, 10:30am – 4:30pm

Call For Entries:
Bg Craft Fest
Walnut Creek, CA
Saturday, Nov. 14
Fee: $50
Deadline to apply: Oct. 16, 2009

Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, Nov. 8
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: Oct. 8, 2009

Conejo Valley Moms’ Annual Holiday Boutique 2009
Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday, Nov. 7
Fee: $60
Deadline to apply: Oct. 31, 2009

Deluxe Indie Craft Bazaar
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, Dec. 12
Fee: $75 – $170
Deadline to apply: Oct. 15, 2009

2nd Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling
Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, Mar. 13, 2010
Fee: $75 – $185
Deadline to apply: Nov. 15, 2009

Crafty Supermarket
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, Nov. 21
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Sep. 30, 2009

From Scratch
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Nov. 14
Fee: $30
Deadline to apply: Oct. 15, 2009

BUST Holiday Craftacular
New York, NY
Sunday, Dec. 6
Fee: $260
Deadline to apply: Nov. 2, 2009

University of Virginia Artisan’s Bazaar
Charlottesville, VA
Thursday, Nov. 19 – Saturday, Nov. 21
Fee: $50 – $100
Deadline to apply: Oct. 12, 2009