Here’s your weekly craft fair roundup! If you have an event coming up, please add it to our online calendar. To get your call for entries listed in future blog posts, .

Coming Up This Weekend:
Craft Stash Swap
Harker Heights, TX
Saturday, Oct. 3, 10am – 2pm

36th Annual Ozark Arts & Crafts Show
Ozark, MO
Friday, Oct. 2, 9am – 7pm
Saturday, Oct. 3, 9am – 7pm
Sunday, Oct. 4, 9am – 5pm

First Friday Indie Market
Greensboro, NC
Friday, Oct. 2, 4pm – 9pm

Stitch Rock
Delray Beach, FL
Saturday, Oct. 3, 12pm – 6pm

Call For Entries:
Bg Craft Fest
Walnut Creek, CA
Saturday, Nov. 14
Fee: $50
Deadline to apply: Oct. 16, 2009

Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, Nov. 8
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: Oct. 8, 2009

Conejo Valley Moms’ Annual Holiday Boutique 2009
Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday, Nov. 7
Fee: $60
Deadline to apply: Oct. 31, 2009

Deluxe Indie Craft Bazaar
Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, Dec. 12
Fee: $75 – $170
Deadline to apply: Oct. 15, 2009

2nd Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling
Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, Mar. 13, 2010
Fee: $75 – $185
Deadline to apply: Nov. 15, 2009

Market Day
Des Moines, IA
Saturday, Oct. 24
Fee: $20
Deadline to apply: Oct. 17, 2009

From Scratch
Allentown, PA
Saturday, Nov. 14
Fee: $30
Deadline to apply: Oct. 15, 2009

I Made It! Market
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, Nov. 22
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Open until 50 vendors are signed up

I Made It! Market
Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday, Dec. 5
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Open until 50 vendors are signed up

BUST Holiday Craftacular
New York, NY
Sunday, Dec. 6
Fee: $260
Deadline to apply: Nov. 2, 2009

University of Virginia Artisan’s Bazaar
Charlottesville, VA
Thursday, Nov. 19 – Saturday, Nov. 21
Fee: $50 – $100
Deadline to apply: Oct. 12, 2009