MZ_WebBanner_ThisWeekInMakerEvents.gif
maker events feb3 This week in Maker Events

Looking to take a break from tinkering on your latest project this weekend? Here are some fine maker events to check out, from The Maker Events Calendar. Wish your event was on the list? Add it to the calendar!

Coming up this week:

BarBot 2010
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 – Thursday, Feb 18, 9pm – 2am

Make: Denver February Meeting
Denver, CO
Thursday, Feb 18, 2009, 7pm+

Rockland Robotics Club Meeting
Nanuet, NY
Friday, Feb 19, 2010, 7pm – 9pm

Handmade Music Night, Toronto
Toronto, ON
Friday, Feb 19, 2010 10pm – 12am

Arduino + Gumband SMS @HackPittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, Feb 20, 2010, 7pm – 8pm

Public Arduino Night @ theTransistor
Provo, UT
Saturday, Feb 20, 2010, 5pm – 8pm

Learn to play the Didgeridoo @Pumping Station: One
Chicago, IL
Saturday, Feb 20, 2010, 2pm – 4pm

Intro to Electronic Soldering @The Hacktory
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, Feb 20, 2010, 1pm – 4pm

NEMES 14th Annual Model Engineering Show
Waltham, MA
Saturday, February 20, 2010, 10am – 4pm

Using Transistors @Metrix Create Space
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Feb 21, 2010, 2pm – 4:30pm

Pure Data Workshop 2: Interfacing with the world
Portland, OR
Sunday, Feb 21, 2010, 1pm – 5pm

Musicians and DIY Electronics Swap Meet #7
Berkeley, CA
Sunday, Feb 21, 2010, 11am – 3pm

HacDC Lightning Talks
Washington, DC
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010, 7:30pm – 9:30pm

Hackers in the Pub @Workshop 88
Naperville, IL
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010, 8pm+

Start planning for:

Handmade Music @ the Hack Factory
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, Feb 25th, 2010, 7pm – 10pm

Friday Night at The Crucible
Oakland, CA
Friday, Feb 26, 2010, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

Learn to control the Arduino @Kwartzlab
Kitchener, ON
Saturday, Feb 27, 2010, 1pm – 5pm

LVL1 Solder Your Own Freeduino Workshop @ UofL
Louisville, KY
Saturday, Feb 27, 2010, 1pm – 4pm

Maker Faire Newcastle
Newcastle, UK
Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 – Sunday, Mar 14, 2010


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Related Supplies at Maker Shed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28,397 other followers