CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Hi everyone! Welcome to the last day of March. Here are the upcoming craft fairs, and calls for vendors. If you know of an upcoming crafty event, please add it to the calendar. A call for vendors can come directly to me via . Thanks! Click on the jump to see Midwest, East Coast, and international call for vendors.

Coming Up This Weekend:
Sacred Hearts Academy Spring Craft Fair
Honolulu, HI
Saturday, Apr. 3, 9am – 3pm

April Antics Craft Sale
Berkeley, CA
Saturday, Apr. 3, 10am – 4pm

Taste for Artisans – Handmade Ho Down Village
Oakland, CA
Saturday, Apr. 3, 5pm – 11pm

Bloomington Handmade Market
Bloomington, IN
Saturday, Apr. 3, 10am – 4pm

Craftastic! Spring Craft Fair
New Brunswick, NJ
Thursday, Apr. 1, 10am – 1pm

Call For Entries:
Urban Craft Uprising
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Jul. 10 – Sunday, Jul. 11
Fee: $210 – $310
Deadline to apply: Apr. 5

31st Annual Miniature, Flea Market & Parking Lot Sale
Sacramento, CA
Sunday, May 2
Fee: None
Deadline to apply: ASAP

InDIYpendent Culture Faire
Napa, CA
Saturday, May 15 – Sunday, May 16
Fee: $10
Deadline to apply: Apr. 10

Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, June 6
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: ASAP

Red Rabbit Spring Arts & Crafts Market
Glendale, CA
Saturday, May 15, 9am – 5pm
Fee: $75 – $100
Deadline to apply: Apr. 12

The Alliday Show
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, June 26
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: May 19

Detroit Arts Fest
Detroit, TX
Saturday, June 12
Fee: $5 – $15
Deadline to apply: May 15

SoWa Open Market
Boston, MA
May 15, 16, 23 and June 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $40 – $115

Mashpee Open Market
Mashpee, MA
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Aug. 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $75 – $120

Providence Open Market
Providence, RI
May 22, 29 and June 5, 12, 19
Fee: $40 – $85

Indie Art by the Sea
Newport, RI
Saturday, Jul. 3
Fee: $200
Deadline to apply: May 28

Mayday! Underground Crafts + Art Show
Rochester, NY
Saturday, May 1
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Apr. 1

Spring Crafts in Chelsea
New York, NY
Saturday, May 8
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: Apr. 15

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

The One of a Kind Show Vancouver
Vancouver, Canada
Thursday, Dec. 9 – Sunday, Dec. 12
Fee: $300
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

The Clothing Show – Spring 2010
Toronto, Canada
Friday, May 14 – Sunday, May 16
Fee: $250 – $437
Deadline to apply: Apr. 9 (early bird price cut-off date)

The Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair at Spinningfields 2010
Manchester, England
Thursday, Oct. 21 – Sunday, Oc. 24
Fee: £360
Deadline to apply: May 1

Super Duper Itsy Bitsy Handmade Fair 2010
Blackpool, England
Sunday, Jul. 18
Fee: £10
Deadline to apply: Apr. 12