CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Here is our weekly listing of upcoming craft fairs. Please add any events you know of to our online calendar, and if you have a call for vendors you’d like listed, please .

Coming Up This Weekend:
Summer Craft Extravaganza
Arcata, CA
Sunday, July 25, 10am – 5pm

Renegade Craft Fair
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, July 24, 11am – 7pm
Sunday, July 25, 11am – 7pm

MittenMADE
Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, July 23, 10am – 5pm
Saturday, July 24, 10am – 5pm

Art in the Courtyard
Lowell, MA
Friday, July 23
Saturday, July 24
Sunday, July 25

Call For Vendors:
4th Annual Holiday Hit List!
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Dec. 5
Fee: $100
Deadline to apply: Nov. 14

The Girlie Show
Oklahoma City, OK
Friday, Nov. 6
Fee: $200 – $500
Deadline to apply: Aug. 20

St. Martin’s UCC Craft Fair
Dittmer, MO
Saturday, Sep. 11
Fee: $20
Deadline to apply: Sep. 10

Twist 5
Northampton, MA
Friday, Nov. 12 – Saturday, Nov. 13
Fee: $190
Deadline to apply: Jul. 31

Mayday! Underground Crafts + Art Show
Rochester, NY
Saturday, Nov. 6
Fee: $45
Deadline to apply: Aug. 21

Salt City Urban Art & Craft Market
Syracuse, NY
Saturday, Oct. 23
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Aug. 1

Sunset Bay Experience
Irving, NY
Saturday, Aug. 21
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Aug. 14

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $370 – $660
Deadline to apply: Applications being accepted on a rolling basis