For the second installment of Corinne’s Craft Closet, I share with you my top 10 favorite DIY wedding dress ideas and inspiration. Making your own wedding dress may seem crazy but if you put your mind to it, you can do anything. The links below will help you on your journey to DIY wedding dress heaven.

Express Corsetry Course: http://corsettraining.net/corset-making-manual

Kenneth D. King’s Book: http://kennethdking.com/book.html

Vogue Patterns: http://voguepatterns.mccall.com/v2979-products-7971.php?page_id=186

Vintage Patterns: http://www.sovintagepatterns.com/vintagepatterns.html

KT Jean Designs: http://www.etsy.com/shop/ktjean?ref=top_trail

Witch Costume: http://youtu.be/wJPpyL2o_nU

Lisa Welge’s Dress: http://lisawelge.com/blog/2009/05/great-wedding-dress-project/

How-to Make a Body Form: http://youtu.be/x–8bbDFR3U

Infinity Dress Pattern by Rostitchery: http://rowena.typepad.com/rostitchery/infinity-dress.html

A $10,000 Wedding’s Dress Post: http://tenthousandonly.blogspot.com/2008/10/407-that-dont-impress-me-much.html

Olivia Luca: http://olivialuca.com/home/

Wai Ching: http://www.wai-ching.com/