Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

Here’s what’s coming up in the crafting world. If you know of an upcoming event, please add it to our online calendar. If you have a call for entries you want listed in this weekly craft fair post,
.

Coming Up This Weekend:
Long Beach Crafty Borrachas Halloween Party!
Long Beach, CA
Wenesday, Oct. 28, 9pm – 2am

Sunday, Crafty Sunday – Day of the Dead Celebration!
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Nov. 1, 2pm – 7pm

Sugarloaf Crafts Festival
Somerset, NJ
Friday, Oct. 30, 10am – 6pm
Saturday, Oct. 31, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, Nov. 1, 10am – 5pm

Call For Entries:
Crafter’s Holiday Faire
San Jose, CA
Saturday, Nov. 14 – Sunday, Nov. 15
Fee: $39
Deadline to apply: Nov. 3, 2009

Conejo Valley Moms’ Annual Holiday Boutique 2009
Thousand Oaks, CA
Saturday, Nov. 7
Fee: $60
Deadline to apply: Oct. 31, 2009

Red Rabbit Arts & Crafts Holiday Market – Descanso Gardens
La Cañada Flintridge, CA
Sunday, Dec. 6
Fee: $75
Deadline to apply: Nov. 20, 2009

BUST Holiday Craftacular
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, Dec. 12
Fee: $225
Deadline to apply: Nov. 20, 2009

Red Rabbit Arts & Crafts Holiday Market – Orange County
Irvine, CA
Sunday, Dec. 13
Fee: $75
Deadline to apply: Nov. 20, 2009

Indie Chic @ 10th Street
Tempe, AZ
Saturday, Dec. 5
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Nov. 5, 2009

22nd Annual Altar Society Craft Festival
Mustang, OK
Saturday, Nov. 14
Fee: $30
Deadline to apply: Nov. 1, 2009

2nd Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling
Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, Mar. 13, 2010
Fee: $75 – $185
Deadline to apply: Nov. 15, 2009

Market Day
Des Moines, IA
Saturday, Nov. 27
Fee: $20
Deadline to apply: Nov. 20, 2009

1st Annual Harvest Holiday Craft/Vendor Fair
South Windsor, CT
Saturday, Nov. 21
Fee: $40 + donation of one $10 item for auction
Deadline to apply: Nov. 13, 2009

I Made It! Market
Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, Nov. 22
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Open until 50 vendors are signed up

BUST Holiday Craftacular
New York, NY
Sunday, Dec. 6
Fee: $260
Deadline to apply: Nov. 2, 2009

Handmade Holiday Craft Fair
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, Dec. 12
Fee: $125 – $175
Deadline to apply: Nov. 11, 2009

BUST Magazine Christmas Craftacular
London, England
Saturday, Dec. 12
Fee: £70
Deadline to apply: Nov. 6, 2009

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Featured Products from the MakerShed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25,720 other followers