CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Here is one upcoming craft fair and a number of call for entries. Please add any craft fairs that you know of to our online calendar (if they aren’t already there). if you know of a craft fair call for entries. Thank you! Click on the jump to see the East Coast and international call for entries.

Coming Up This Weekend:
The K11 March Madness Craft Sale
Berkeley, CA
Saturday, Mar. 6, 10am – 4pm

Call For Entries:
Urban Craft Uprising
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Jul. 10 – Sunday, Jul. 11
Fee: $210 – $310
Deadline to apply: Apr. 5

Handmade + Vintage Spring Market
Arcata, CA
Sunday, Apr. 25
Fee: $80
Deadline to apply: Mar. 12

Red Rabbit Spring Arts & Crafts Market
Glendale, CA
Saturday, May 15, 9am – 5pm
Fee: $75 – $100
Deadline to apply: Apr. 12

The Alliday Show
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, June 26
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: May 19

SoWa Open Market
Boston, MA
May 15, 16, 23 and June 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $40 – $115

Mashpee Open Market
Mashpee, MA
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Aug. 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $75 – $120

ArtBeat
Somerville, MA
Saturday, July 17
Fee: $100
Deadline to apply: Mar. 29

Providence Open Market
Providence, RI
May 22, 29 and June 5, 12, 19
Fee: $40 – $85

Crazy Crafty Cool
Congers, NY
Saturday, March 27
Fee: $50
Deadline to apply: Mar. 14

Spring Crafts in Chelsea
New York, NY
Saturday, May 8
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: Apr. 15

The Clothing Show – Spring 2010
Toronto, Canada
Friday, May 14 – Sunday, May 16
Fee: $250 – $437
Deadline to apply: Apr. 9 (early bird price cut-off date)

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28,386 other followers