Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

CZ_CraftFairs.gif
Here are the upcoming craft fairs and calls for vendors. Click on the jump to see East Coast and international calls for vendors.
Coming Up This Weekend:
Whiskey(flea)Mart
Santa Rosa, CA
Saturday, Mar. 27, 9am – 4pm
Crazy Crafty Cool 2010
Congers, NY
Saturday, Mar. 27, 11am – 5pm
Odd Duck Handmade Bazaar
Davie, FL
Saturday, Mar. 27, 12pm – 6pm
Calgary Weekend Market
Calgary, Canada
Saturday, Mar. 27, 9am – 5pm
I make fun stuff – Craft Market
Ipswich, England
Saturday, Mar. 27, 10am – 4pm
Call For Vendors:
Urban Craft Uprising
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Jul. 10 – Sunday, Jul. 11
Fee: $210 – $310
Deadline to apply: Apr. 5
InDIYpendent Culture Faire
Napa, CA
Saturday, May 15 – Sunday, May 16
Fee: $10
Deadline to apply: Apr. 10
Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, May 23
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: ASAP
Red Rabbit Spring Arts & Crafts Market
Glendale, CA
Saturday, May 15, 9am – 5pm
Fee: $75 – $100
Deadline to apply: Apr. 12
The Alliday Show
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, June 26
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: May 19
Detroit Arts Fest
Detroit, TX
Saturday, June 12
Fee: $5 – $15
Deadline to apply: May 15


SoWa Open Market
Boston, MA
May 15, 16, 23 and June 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $40 – $115
Mashpee Open Market
Mashpee, MA
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Aug. 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $75 – $120
ArtBeat
Somerville, MA
Saturday, July 17
Fee: $100
Deadline to apply: Mar. 29
Providence Open Market
Providence, RI
May 22, 29 and June 5, 12, 19
Fee: $40 – $85
Indie Art by the Sea
Newport, RI
Saturday, Jul. 3
Fee: $200
Deadline to apply: May 28
Mayday! Underground Crafts + Art Show
Rochester, NY
Saturday, May 1
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Apr. 1
Spring Crafts in Chelsea
New York, NY
Saturday, May 8
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: Apr. 15
Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30
The One of a Kind Show Vancouver
Vancouver, Canada
Thursday, Dec. 9 – Sunday, Dec. 12
Fee: $300
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30
The Clothing Show – Spring 2010
Toronto, Canada
Friday, May 14 – Sunday, May 16
Fee: $250 – $437
Deadline to apply: Apr. 9 (early bird price cut-off date)
The Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair at Spinningfields 2010
Manchester, England
Thursday, Oct. 21 – Sunday, Oc. 24
Fee: £360
Deadline to apply: May 1

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Related Supplies at Maker Shed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26,252 other followers