Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Here is our weekly list of upcoming craft fairs and call for vendors. Please add upcoming events to the calendar and with any calls for vendors. Click on the jump to see the East Coast and international call for vendors.

Coming Up This Weekend:
The Flower Fields Arts & Crafts Fair
Carlsbad, CA
Saturday, Apr. 10, 9am – 6pm
Sunday, Apr. 11, 9am – 6pm

Make’s Urban Street Bazaar
Dallas, TX
Saturday, Apr. 10, 12pm – 8pm
Sunday, Apr. 11, 12pm – 4pm

Craftopia
Pawtucket, RI
Sunday, Apr. 11, 10am – 5pm

Suzuki Spring Artist Market
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, Apr. 10, 10am – 7pm

Call For Vendors:
31st Annual Miniature, Flea Market & Parking Lot Sale
Sacramento, CA
Sunday, May 2
Fee: None
Deadline to apply: ASAP

InDIYpendent Culture Faire
Napa, CA
Saturday, May 15 – Sunday, May 16
Fee: $10
Deadline to apply: Apr. 10

Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, June 6
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: ASAP

Red Rabbit Spring Arts & Crafts Market
Glendale, CA
Saturday, May 15, 9am – 5pm
Fee: $75 – $100
Deadline to apply: Apr. 12

The Alliday Show
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, June 26
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: May 19

Detroit Arts Fest
Detroit, TX
Saturday, June 12
Fee: $5 – $15
Deadline to apply: May 15

SoWa Open Market
Boston, MA
May 15, 16, 23 and June 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $40 – $115

Mashpee Open Market
Mashpee, MA
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Aug. 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $75 – $120

Providence Open Market
Providence, RI
May 22, 29 and June 5, 12, 19
Fee: $40 – $85

Indie Art by the Sea
Newport, RI
Saturday, Jul. 3
Fee: $200
Deadline to apply: May 28

Spring Crafts in Chelsea
New York, NY
Saturday, May 8
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: Apr. 15

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

The One of a Kind Show Vancouver
Vancouver, Canada
Thursday, Dec. 9 – Sunday, Dec. 12
Fee: $300
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

The Clothing Show – Spring 2010
Toronto, Canada
Friday, May 14 – Sunday, May 16
Fee: $250 – $437
Deadline to apply: Apr. 9 (early bird price cut-off date)

The Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair at Spinningfields 2010
Manchester, England
Thursday, Oct. 21 – Sunday, Oc. 24
Fee: £360
Deadline to apply: May 1

Super Duper Itsy Bitsy Handmade Fair 2010
Blackpool, England
Sunday, Jul. 18
Fee: £10
Deadline to apply: Apr. 12

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Featured Products from the MakerShed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25,786 other followers