Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Here’s our weekly craft fair post! Please add any upcoming craft fairs to our calendar, and if you know of a call for vendors. Click on “Read full story” to see the call for vendors.

Coming Up This Weekend:
Artist Village/Bazaar Bizarre
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, Apr. 17, 11am – 6pm
Sunday, Apr. 18, 11am – 6pm

Spring Craft Faire
Torrance, CA
Saturday, Apr. 17, 9am – 4pm

Shop Austin
Austin, TX
Saturday, Apr. 17, 10am – 6pm

Craft Saturday
Des Moines, IA
Saturday, Apr. 17, 12pm – 6pm

International Quilt Festival
Chicago, IL
Friday, Apr. 16, 10am – 7pm
Saturday, Apr. 17, 10am – 7pm
Sunday, Apr. 18, 10am – 3pm

Alternative Media Expo
New Orleans, LA
Saturday, Apr. 17, 12pm – 6pm

Handmade Detroit’s Craft Revival
Ferndale, MI
Saturday, Apr. 17, 11am – 6pm

Crafty Supermarket Spring Show
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, Apr. 17, 11am – 6pm

No Yo Mama’s Craft Fair
Jersey City, NJ
Saturday, Apr. 17, 11am – 6pm

Celebration of Seagrove Potters
Seagrove, NC
Saturday, Apr. 17
Sunday, Apr. 18

St. Michael’s School Handmade Parade Craft Sale
Calgary, Canada
Saturday, Apr. 17, 10am – 3pm

Call For Entries:
Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, June 6
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: ASAP

The Alliday Show
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, June 26
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: May 19

Detroit Arts Fest
Detroit, TX
Saturday, June 12
Fee: $5 – $15
Deadline to apply: May 15

One of a Kind Show and Sale Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thursday, Dec. 2 – Sunday, Dec. 5
Fee: $2,200 – $2,500
Deadline to apply: Jun. 4

SoWa Open Market
Boston, MA
May 15, 16, 23 and June 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $40 – $115

Mashpee Open Market
Mashpee, MA
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Aug. 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $75 – $120

Providence Open Market
Providence, RI
May 22, 29 and June 5, 12, 19
Fee: $40 – $85

Indie Art by the Sea
Newport, RI
Saturday, Jul. 3
Fee: $200
Deadline to apply: May 28

Miller Craft Fair
Lake Katrine, NY
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010 – Sunday, Oct. 24, 2010
Fee: $75
Deadline to apply: Jun. 1, 2010
Email: krotella [at] kingstoncityschools [dot] org

Spring Crafts in Chelsea
New York, NY
Saturday, May 8
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: Apr. 15

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

The One of a Kind Show Vancouver
Vancouver, Canada
Thursday, Dec. 9 – Sunday, Dec. 12
Fee: $300
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

The Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair at Spinningfields 2010
Manchester, England
Thursday, Oct. 21 – Sunday, Oc. 24
Fee: £360
Deadline to apply: May 1

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Featured Products from the MakerShed