Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Here is our weekly listing of upcoming craft fairs. Please add any events you know of to our online calendar, and if you have a call for vendors you’d like listed, please . Click on the jump to see East Coast and international call for vendors.

Coming Up This Weekend:
Vintage and Handmade Spring Fair
Bayside, CA
Sunday, Apr. 25, 11am – 5pm

California College of the Arts Spring Fair
Oakland, CA
Saturday, Apr. 24, 11am – 3pm

The Handmade Revolution Spring Trunk Show
San Diego, CA
Saturday, Apr. 24, 11am – 5pm

Sunday, Crafty Sunday Gift Bazaar – Mother’s Day
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Apr. 25, 12pm 5pm

Confectionique Craft Market
Middleton, WI
Saturday, Apr. 24, 10am – 4pm

Indie Craft Bazaar: Spring Fling
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sunday, Apr. 25, 1pm – 6pm

Kraftbomb
Auckland, New Zealand
Sunday, Apr. 25, 11am – 2pm

Call For Vendors:
Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, June 6
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: ASAP

Inner Sunset Street Fair
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, May 15
Fee: $50 – $150
Deadline to apply: Applications accepted until spaces are filled

The Alliday Show
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, June 26
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: May 19

Detroit Arts Fest
Detroit, TX
Saturday, June 12
Fee: $5 – $15
Deadline to apply: May 15

One of a Kind Show and Sale Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thursday, Dec. 2 – Sunday, Dec. 5
Fee: $2,200 – $2,500
Deadline to apply: Jun. 4

SoWa Open Market
Boston, MA
May 15, 16, 23 and June 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $40 – $115

Mashpee Open Market
Mashpee, MA
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Aug. 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $75 – $120

Providence Open Market
Providence, RI
May 22, 29 and June 5, 12, 19
Fee: $40 – $85

Indie Art by the Sea
Newport, RI
Saturday, Jul. 3
Fee: $200
Deadline to apply: May 28

Miller Craft Fair
Lake Katrine, NY
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010 – Sunday, Oct. 24, 2010
Fee: $75
Deadline to apply: Jun. 1, 2010
Email: krotella [at] kingstoncityschools [dot] org

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

Crafty Feast
Columbia, SC
Sunday, Jul. 4
Fee: $125
Deadline to apply: May 1

Spring at the Mill Craft Festival
Jonesboro, GA
Saturday, May 1
Fee: $10
Deadline to apply: Apr. 28
Email: nplawson [at] clayton [dot] k12 [dot] ga [dot] us

Second Annual Art Sale on the Marietta Square
Marietta, GA
Saturday, May 29
Fee: Donation for auction and participation in tile project
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

The One of a Kind Show Vancouver
Vancouver, Canada
Thursday, Dec. 9 – Sunday, Dec. 12
Fee: $300
Deadline to apply: Apr. 30

The Great Northern Contemporary Craft Fair at Spinningfields 2010
Manchester, England
Thursday, Oct. 21 – Sunday, Oc. 24
Fee: £360
Deadline to apply: May 1

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related