Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Here is our weekly listing of upcoming craft fairs. Please add any events you know of to our online calendar, and if you have a call for vendors you’d like listed, please . Click on the jump to see the call for vendors.

Coming Up This Weekend:
InDIYpendent Culture Faire
Napa, CA
Saturday, May 15, 12pm – 9pm
Sunday May 16, 12pm – 9pm

Inner Sunset Street Fair
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, May 15, 10am – 8:30pm

Red Rabbit Spring Arts & Craft Market
Glendale, CA
Saturday, May 15, 9am – 5pm

Soulard Market Park Arts & Crafts Show
St. Louis, MO
Saturday, May 15, 9am – 3pm

7th Annual Art Star Craft Bazaar
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, May 15, 11am – 6pm
Sunday, May 16, 11am – 6pm

Fine Arts and Crafts at Verona Park
Verona, NJ
Saturday, May 15, 10am – 5pm
Sunday, May 16, 10am – 5pm

Art Rock
West Palm Beach, FL
Saturday, May 15, 12pm – 6pm

The Clothing Show
Toronto, Canada
Friday, May 14, 3pm – 9pm
Saturday, May 15, 11am – 8pm
Sunday, May 16, 11am – 6pm

Call For Vendors:
Lightbox: The Fourth Crafty Hour
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, June. 12
Fee: $75
Deadline to apply: May 12

Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, June 6
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: ASAP

The Alliday Show
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, June 26
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: May 19

Detroit Arts Fest
Detroit, TX
Saturday, June 12
Fee: $5 – $15
Deadline to apply: May 15

One of a Kind Show and Sale Chicago
Chicago, IL
Thursday, Dec. 2 – Sunday, Dec. 5
Fee: $2,200 – $2,500
Deadline to apply: Jun. 4

SoWa Open Market
Boston, MA
May 15, 16, 23 and June 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $40 – $115

Mashpee Open Market
Mashpee, MA
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Aug. 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $75 – $120

Providence Open Market
Providence, RI
May 22, 29 and June 5, 12, 19
Fee: $40 – $85

Indie Art by the Sea
Newport, RI
Saturday, Jul. 3
Fee: $200
Deadline to apply: May 28

Miller Craft Fair
Lake Katrine, NY
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2010 – Sunday, Oct. 24, 2010
Fee: $75
Deadline to apply: Jun. 1, 2010
Email: krotella [at ] kingstoncityschools [dot] org

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $370 – $660
Deadline to apply: Applications being accepted on a rolling basis

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Related Supplies at Maker Shed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26,444 other followers