Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

CZ_CraftFairs.gif

The weekly craft fair post! This weekend is 4th of July, so I think a lot of the craft fairs are pushed to the following weekend. Please add any events you know of to our online calendar, and if you have a call for vendors you’d like me to list in this post, please .

Coming Up This Weekend:
TX Pottery & Sculpture Guild Sizzling Summer Sale
Ft. Worth, TX
Friday, Jul. 2, 5pm – 9pm
Saturday, July 3, 10am – 4pm

Indie Art by the Sea
Newport, RI
Saturday, Jul. 3, 11am – 5pm

Kutztown Folk Festival
Kutztown, PA
Saturday, Jul. 3 – Sunday, Jul. 11, 9am – 6pm

Call For Vendors:
The Harvest Moon Halloween Festival
Solon, OH
Saturday, Sep. 25
Fee: $60
Deadline to apply: Jul. 1

Mayday! Underground Crafts + Art Show
Rochester, NY
Saturday, Nov. 6
Fee: $45
Deadline to apply: Aug. 21

Salt City Urban Art & Craft Market
Syracuse, NY
Saturday, Oct. 23
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Aug. 1

Sunset Bay Experience
Irving, NY
Saturday, Aug. 21
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Aug. 14

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $370 – $660
Deadline to apply: Applications being accepted on a rolling basis

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Featured Products from the MakerShed