Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Here is our weekly listing of upcoming craft fairs. Please add any events you know of to our online calendar, and if you have a call for vendors you’d like listed, please .

Coming Up This Weekend:
Shop Party
Santa Rosa, CA
Saturday, July 17, 12pm – 4pm

Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, July 18, 12pm – 6pm

First Friday Craft Market
Kennett Square, PA
Friday, July 16, 2pm – 8pm

Handmade Faire – Summer of Love II
Medford, NJ
Saturday, July 17, 10am – 4pm

Super Duper Itsy Bitsy Handmade Faire 2010
Blackpool, England
Sunday, July 18, 12pm – 4pm

Call For Vendors:
4th Annual Holiday Hit List!
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Dec. 5
Fee: $100
Deadline to apply: Nov. 14

Twist 5
Northampton, MA
Friday, Nov. 12 – Saturday, Nov. 13
Fee: $190
Deadline to apply: Jul. 31

Outdoor Craft Store
Swarthmore, PA
Saturday, Sep. 18
Fee: $50
Deadline to apply: Jul. 17

Mayday! Underground Crafts + Art Show
Rochester, NY
Saturday, Nov. 6
Fee: $45
Deadline to apply: Aug. 21

Salt City Urban Art & Craft Market
Syracuse, NY
Saturday, Oct. 23
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Aug. 1

Sunset Bay Experience
Irving, NY
Saturday, Aug. 21
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Aug. 14

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $370 – $660
Deadline to apply: Applications being accepted on a rolling basis

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Featured Products from the MakerShed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25,764 other followers