Maker Camp - On Google+

Find A Campsite Near You

Create an Awesome, Virtual Summer Camp Experience Today!

  • Include Maker Camp in your summer program using projects from MAKE and Google+.
  • Create a “makerspace” in which teens can build projects together and upload photos and videos to the Maker Camp Community page on Google+.
  • Gather in your program space to view the broadcast Hangout of the day, hosted by a Camp counselor and other teens.

Register Your Program

Country State City Organization Website  
CA BC Victoria Mobile Makerspace http://mobilemakerspace.com/
CA NS Port Hood Inverness County C@P Network Society http://www.iccns.ca
CA ON Toronto MakerKids http://makerkids.ca
IL Bak'a Jerusalem TechKnowPlay http://www.tech-know-play.org
US AZ phoenix phoenix public library http://www.phxlib.org
US CA Aliso Viejo JuniorApprentices http://www.facebook.com/juniorapprenticecircle
US CA Banning Banning Library District http://www.banninglibrarydistrict.org/banning/
US CA Brisbane Brisbane Library http://www.smcl.org/content/brisbane
US CA Calabasas MUSE School CA http://www.museschool.org
US CA Carlsbad Build It Workshops http://www.kidworkshop.com
US CA Culver City The Exploratory http://www.theexploratory.com
US CA Lathrop Mossdale Makerspace http://meetup.com/mossdalemakerspace
US CA Long Beach Handmade Penguin http://www.makersville.net
US CA Marin City Marin City Library http://www.marinwebstars.org
US CA Millbrae Millbrae Library http://www.smcl.org/en/content/millbrae
US CA Novato Marin County Free Library http://www.marinlibrary.org/
US CA Oakland The Head-Royce School http://www.headroyce.org
US CA Riverside Riverside Public Library http://www.riversideca.gov
US CA Riverside VOCADEMY http://www.vocademy.com
US CA Sacramento Sacramento Public Library http://www.saclibrary.org
US CA San Anselmo, CA 94960 Golden Gate Tutoring Center http://www.goldengatetutoring.com
US CA San Luis Obispo San Luis Obispo Library http://www.slolibrary.org
US CA Saratoga Saratoga Library http://sccl.org/saratoga
US CA Sherman Oaks LA Robotics Club http://www.laroboticsclub.org
US CT woodbury woodbury public library http://woodburylibraryct.org
US FL West Palm Beach Palm Beach LED Makerspace http://www.pbled.org
US HI Honolulu Oahu Makerspace http://oahumakerspace.com
US IA Sac City Sac City Public Library http://www.saccity.lib.ia.us
US IL Arlington Heights Arlington Heights http://ahml.info/
US IL Chicago LevelUP Youth Makerspace http://LevelUPchgo.com
US KS Nortonville Nortonville Public Library http://nortonvillelibrary.org
US MA Boston Intel Computer Clubhouse Network at Museum of Science Boston http://www.computerclubhouse.org
US MD Salisbury Wicomico library http://Www.wicomicolibrary.org/
US MI Detroit Detroit Public Library http://www.detroitpubliclibrary.org
US MI Morenci Stair Public Library http://stairlib.org
US MI Petoskey Petoskey District Library http://www.petoskeylibrary.org
US MO Kansas City Union Station Kansas City http://unionstation.org
US MO St. Louis StLouis Science Cntr http://www.slsc.org/
US NE Ashland Strategic Air & Space Museum http://www.sasmuseum.com
US NJ Middletown Middletown Public Library http://www.mtpl.org
US NJ Piscataway Piscataway Library http://piscatawaylibrary.org/
US NM Las Vegas Parachute Factory http://parachutefactory.org
US NY Central Islip New York Institute of Technology http://nyit.edu
US NY Ithaca Ithaca Generator makerspace http://ithacagenerator.org
US NY West Sand Lake Station082 http://station082.com
US OH Columbus COSI http://www.cosi.org
US OH Hubbard Hubbard Public Library http://www.beyond-books.org
US PA brookhaven Middletown robinson academy http://middletownroboticsacademy.weebly.com
US PA Media Middletown Free Library http://middletownfreelibrary.org
US TX Austin UTeach Institute http://uteach-institute.org/
US UT Cedar City USU Extension 4-H http://www.utah4-h.org
US UT Lehi Utah State University http://www.utah4-h.org
US UT Logan USU Extension 4-H http://www.utah4-h.org
US UT St. George Utah State University http://www.utah4-h.org
US WA Battle Ground Battle Ground Community Library http://www.fvrl.org
US WA enumclaw Station082 http://www.station082.com
US WA Lakewood Lakewood Computer Clubhouse http://lakewoodclubhouse.us
US WI Lomira Lomira Public Library http://www.lomira.lib.wi.us
US PA Sunbury The Refuge http://www.sunburyrefuge.org
US MT Bozeman Children's Museum of Bozeman http://www.cmbozeman.org
US NM Albuquerque New Mexico Natural History Museum http://www.nmnaturalhistory.org/
US NM Rio Rancho St. Thomas Aquinas School http://www.stasnm.org
US NJ Blairstown Kaleidoscope Learning Center http://www.klcnj.com
US NC Rutherfordton FabLab Rutherford http://fablabrutherford.wordpress.com/
US AL Madison MindGear Labs http://www.mindgearlabs.com
US PA Saxonburg Saxonburg Area Library http://www.saxonburglibrary.org
US WI Milwaukee Young Enteprising Society http://followtheyes.com
US ID Blackfoot Snake River Library http://www.snakeriverlibrary.com
US CO Rifle Garfield County Libraries http://www.gcpld.org
US ID Boise Ada Community Library http://www.adalib.org/victory
US ID Gooding Gooding Public Library http://gooding.lili.org