[youtube=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tqli7dwXg2E&feature=youtube_gdata”]
Join us for our special Holiday Giveaway episode of Make: Live on Wednesday, December 14th 2011 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am GMT at https://makezine.com/live