[youtube=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hG4i822WOOI&feature=youtube_gdata”]
Join us as we recount the most memorable moments of Make: Live on Wednesday, December 28th 2011 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am GMT at https://makezine.com/live