Voila! A list of craft fairs that are coming up this weekend. You’re welcome to add your event to our online calendar. To submit a call for entries item for this weekly roundup,

Coming Up This Weekend:

Craft-In Arts & Crafts Show
Newberg, OR
Saturday, Aug. 8, 10am – 4pm

The Handmade Revolution Summer Trunk Show
San Diego, CA
Saturday, Aug. 8, 11am – 5pm

Columbus Crafty Cotillion Handmade Expo
Columbus, OH
Saturday, Aug. 8, 12pm – 7pm

Call For Entries:

Craftland
Providence, RI
Friday, Dec. 4 – Thursday, Dec. 31
Fee: $10 – $15
Deadline to apply: Aug. 31, 2009

Urban Country Fair 2009
Somerville, MA
Saturday, Sep. 19
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Aug, 15, 2009

2010 American Craft Council Shows
Baltimore, Atlanta, St. Paul, San Francisco
Baltimore: Tuesday, Feb. 23 – Sunday, Feb. 28
Atlanta: Friday, March 12 – Sunday, March 14
St. Paul: Friday, April 16 – Sunday, April 18
San Francisco: Friday, Aug. 6 – Sunday, Aug. 8
Fee: Varies
Deadline to apply: Extended to Aug. 5, 2009