Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!
MZ_WebBanner_ThisWeekInMakerEvents.gif
maker_events_feb1.jpg

Looking to take a break from tinkering on your latest project this weekend? Here are some fine maker events to check out, from The Maker Events Calendar. Wish your event was on the list? Add it to the calendar!

Coming up this week:

DorkbotDC
Washington, DC
Thursday, Feb 4, 2010, 7pm – 9pm

Documentation Lighting @HackPGH
Pittsburgh, PA
Friday, Feb 5, 2010, 7pm – 9pm

Los Angeles Microcontroller club
Topanga, CA
Saturday, Feb 6, 2010, 11am +

Hack-A-Thon @Workshop 88
Mokena, IL
Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 – Sunday, Feb 7, 2010, 2pm – 12pm

Freeside Builds Robots!
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, Feb 6, 2010, 11am – 6pm

Arduino Night @ theTransistor
Provo, UT
Saturday, February 6, 2010, 5pm – 8pm

Hacking the Chumby® Device @NYC Resistor
Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, Feb 7, 2010, 2pm – 4pm

Introduction to Electronics @Metrix Create Space
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Feb 7, 2010, 2pm – 4:30pm

Dorkbot: Seattle @FabLab
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Feb 7, 2010, 7pm – 10pm

Make:SF @reMake Lounge
San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010, 6:30pm – 8pm

Project Lab with Expert Included
Berkeley, CA
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010, 3pm – 6pm

Drop-in Arduino and Electronics classes
Berkeley, CA
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010, 7pm – 9pm

GO-Tech (Ann Arbor) February Meeting
Ann Arbor, MI
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010, 7pm – 9pm

Make:PGH Meeting 1!
Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010, 7pm – 9pm

Start planning for:

Techno-Swap-Fest
Linthicum, MD
Saturday, Feb 13, 2010, 9am – 2pm

Audio Fun with Coils @NYC Resistor
Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, Feb 13, 2010, 4pm – 6pm

Minne-Faire @Hack Factory
Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, Feb 13, 2pm – 11pm

Free Culture 20X0
Washington, DC
Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 – Sunday, Feb 14, 2010, 8am – 5:30pm

NEMES 14th Annual Model Engineering Show
Waltham, MA
Saturday, February 20, 2010, 10am – 4pm

Using Transistors @Metrix Create Space
Seattle, WA
Sunday, Feb 21, 2010, 2pm – 4:30pm

Friday Night at The Crucible
Oakland, CA
Friday, Feb 26, 2010, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

Maker Faire Newcastle
Newcastle, UK
Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 – Sunday, Mar 14, 2010


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus