CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Upcoming craft fairs! Please add any you know of to our calendar, and if you have a call for entries you want listed in this weekly post. Call for entries is after the jump!

Coming Up This Weekend:
The Pink Parlour Festival 2010
Arcadia, CA
Sunday, Mar. 14, 11am – 6pm

32nd Annual Dollhouse Miniature Show & Sale
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, Mar. 13, 10am – 5pm
Sunday, Mar. 14, 11am – 4pm

2nd Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling
Fort Worth, TX
Saturday, Mar. 13, 9am – 3pm

Indie Craft Revolution
St. Louis, MO
Saturday, Mar. 13, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, Mar. 14, 10am – 4pm

Sugarloaf Crafts Festival in Somerset
Somerset, NJ
Friday, Mar. 12, 10am – 6pm
Saturday, Mar. 13, 10am – 6pm
Sunday, Mar. 14, 10am – 5pm

Calgary Weekend Market
Calgary, Canada
Saturday, Mar. 13, 9am – 5pm

Call For Entries:
Urban Craft Uprising
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Jul. 10 – Sunday, Jul. 11
Fee: $210 – $310
Deadline to apply: Apr. 5

Handmade + Vintage Spring Market
Arcata, CA
Sunday, Apr. 25
Fee: $80
Deadline to apply: Mar. 12

Indie Mart
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, May 23
Fee: $75 – $150
Deadline to apply: ASAP

Red Rabbit Spring Arts & Crafts Market
Glendale, CA
Saturday, May 15, 9am – 5pm
Fee: $75 – $100
Deadline to apply: Apr. 12

The Alliday Show
Tulsa, OK
Saturday, June 26
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: May 19

Detroit Arts Fest
Detroit, TX
Saturday, June 12
Fee: $5 – $15
Deadline to apply: May 15

SoWa Open Market
Boston, MA
May 15, 16, 23 and June 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $40 – $115

Mashpee Open Market
Mashpee, MA
July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Aug. 6, 13, 20, 27
Fee: $75 – $120

ArtBeat
Somerville, MA
Saturday, July 17
Fee: $100
Deadline to apply: Mar. 29

Providence Open Market
Providence, RI
May 22, 29 and June 5, 12, 19
Fee: $40 – $85

Mayday! Underground Crafts + Art Show
Rochester, NY
Saturday, May 1
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Apr. 1

Crazy Crafty Cool
Congers, NY
Saturday, March 27
Fee: $50
Deadline to apply: Mar. 14

Spring Crafts in Chelsea
New York, NY
Saturday, May 8
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: Apr. 15

Suzuki Spring Artist Market
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, Apr. 10
Fee: $55
Deadline to apply: Mar. 13

The Clothing Show – Spring 2010
Toronto, Canada
Friday, May 14 – Sunday, May 16
Fee: $250 – $437
Deadline to apply: Apr. 9 (early bird price cut-off date)