CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Coming Up This Weekend:
Seattle Tilth’s Harvest Fair
Seattle, WA
Saturday, Sep. 11, 10am – 5pm

St. Martins UCC Craft Fair
Dittmer, MO
Saturday, Sep. 11, 9am – 4pm

Festival @ 51
Rye, NY
Sunday, Sep. 12, 12pm – 4pm

Ridgewood Fall Art & Craft Street Fair
Ridgewood, NJ
Sunday, Sep. 12, 12pm – 5pm

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11, 10am – 5pm
Sunday, Sep. 12, 10am – 4pm

Indie Craft Parade
Greenville, SC
Friday, Sep. 10, 6pm – 9pm
Saturday, Sep. 11, 9am – 5pm

Contests:
Worldwide Embroidery Design Competition
Entry submission deadline: Oct. 1

Call For Vendors:
4th Annual Holiday Hit List!
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Dec. 5
Fee: $100
Deadline to apply: Nov. 14

Indie Emporium
Tulsa, OK
Friday, Oct. 29 – Saturday, Oct. 30
Fee: $85 – $130
Deadline to apply: Sep. 10

St. Martin’s UCC Craft Fair
Dittmer, MO
Saturday, Sep. 11
Fee: $20
Deadline to apply: Sep. 10

Cornucopia Fall Festival & Craft Fair
Chicago, IL
Saturday, Oct. 9
Fee: $30
Deadline to apply: Sep. 30

4th Annual Flint Handmade Holiday Craft Market
Flint, MI
Saturday, Nov. 27
Fee: $10 – $20
Deadline to apply: Sep. 30

Crafty Supermarket
Cincinnati, OH
Saturday, Nov. 20
Fee: $65
Deadline to apply: Sep. 15

River City Gift Shoppe Fall Festival
Copley, OH
Friday, Sep. 17 – Sunday, Sep. 18
Fee: $20 – $30
Deadline to apply: Sep. 15

American Legion Craft Fair Fundraiser
Glendale, NY
Sunday, Oct. 3
Fee: $25
Deadline to apply: Sep. 12

Minds Over Matter
Brooklyn, NY
10 Sundays: Sep. 19 – Nov. 21
Fee: $70 – $80 per event
Deadline to apply: 1 week before each event

Indie Craft Experience
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, Nov. 20 – Sunday, Nov. 21
Fee: $225
Deadline to apply: Sep. 16

Athens Indie Craftstravaganzaa
Athens, GA
Saturday, Nov. 13
Fee: $95
Deadline to apply: Oct. 10