One of my favorite details about a wedding is the “Something Blue”. In this video I share with you my favorite handmade somethings blue found via the good ‘ole interwebs. How would you incorporate something blue? Let me know in a comment! Also be sure to check out the links to all the things that were featured down below.

Lace Shoes by Oxford Heaven: http://www.etsy.com/listing/78449206/reserved-for-katiepatch17-leafield-marie?ref=cat1_gallery_3

Peacock Shoe Clips by Sofisticata: http://www.etsy.com/listing/69052528/shoe-clips-statement-peacock-fan-couture

I Do Shoe Sticker by Your Happily Ever After: http://www.etsy.com/listing/68853597/crystal-i-do-shoe-stickers-in-blue

Rhinestone Flip Flops by Bridal Flip Flops: http://www.etsy.com/listing/77163347/i-do-ivory-bridal-rhinestone-flip-flops

Blue Rose Garter Set by Lola in Lace: http://www.etsy.com/listing/68410985/vivienne-bridal-garter-set-in-ivory-and

Blue and White Garter by Peterene Design: http://www.etsy.com/listing/43485675/the-original-tailored-garter-set-wedding

DIY Garter Video: http://youtu.be/9_JRJi1Y9Wc

Ribbon Rose Wrist Corsage by Brownstone Birch: http://www.etsy.com/listing/77550910/blue-and-pewter-silver-handmade-ribbon

Ivory Wrist Corsage by Lemon Ring: http://www.etsy.com/listing/59699487/flower-wrist-corsage-in-ivory

Flower Sash by Presumptuous Me: http://www.etsy.com/listing/78390456/flower-sash-and-hair-piece-set-for-your

Lace and Glass Pearl Necklace Set by Simply Chic Bridal: http://www.etsy.com/listing/78038624/victorian-lace-glass-pearl-necklace-set

Pearls with Blue Ribbon by Earrings Nation: http://www.etsy.com/listing/75317594/design-your-own-sweet-and-simple-crystal

Blue Rose Necklace by MEJ Collection: http://www.etsy.com/listing/75619957/5-bridesmaid-necklaces-romantic-rose

Custom Charm Bracelets by Tyra Handmade Jewelry: http://www.etsy.com/listing/68581349/5-braceletscustom-initial-and-birthstone

Little Peach and Blue Gems by Ryeleigh Rose: http://www.etsy.com/listing/73592503/little-peach-and-blue-gems

Vintage Pocket Watch from : http://www.etsy.com/listing/78449999/rarest-vintage-antique-pocket-watch?ref=recently_listed_items

Blue Fascinator by Fabric Kat Boutique: http://www.etsy.com/listing/77850413/boutique-brides-maid-flower-girl-wedding

Fascinator Headband Hat by Bella Sorella Couture: http://www.etsy.com/listing/75455012/custom-boutique-to-dot-and-june-couture

How-to Make a Fascinator Video: http://youtu.be/Z4Cp2zyifaY

Blue Daisy Headband by Story Tale: http://www.etsy.com/listing/78068026/royal-queen-bright-blue-wedding-bridal

Opal Shimmer Crown by DeLoop: http://www.etsy.com/listing/68126639/le-diamant-adore-tiara-crown-opal

Vintage Hair Combs from Bridal Wear:
http://www.etsy.com/listing/67987813/vintage-ice-blue-rhinestone-bridal-hair
http://www.etsy.com/listing/65988583/vintage-aquamarine-rhinestone-bridal
http://www.etsy.com/listing/71762050/vintage-aqua-blue-flower-rhinestone-hair

Light Blue Pearl Hair Pins by Elegant Party Boutique: http://www.etsy.com/listing/65846765/12-6mm-light-blue-pearl-hair-pins

Peacock Feather Bobby Pins by The Love Letter: http://www.etsy.com/listing/70051199/peacock-feather-bobby-pins-for-your

Ocean Blue Hair Pins by Sugar Flower: http://www.etsy.com/listing/78367396/ocean-blue-hair-pins-or-shoe-clips-free

Bead Flower Bobby Pins by Bead Flora Jewels: http://www.etsy.com/listing/66725881/as-seen-on-aols-aisle-dash-hair-pins

Macey Peacock Bouquet by Jilliann’s: http://www.etsy.com/listing/68228045/jillianns-one-of-a-kind-macey-peacock

Blue Button Bouquet by Kotton Kandy 52: http://www.etsy.com/listing/61167531/shades-of-blue-button-wedding-bouquet

Sheet Music Bouquet by Danaamazing: http://www.etsy.com/listing/63232074/handmade-sheet-music-bouquet-with

Blue “Here Comes the Bride” Sign by Button Eyed Teddy Bear: http://www.etsy.com/listing/78065154/here-comes-the-rings-or-here-comes-the

White and Blue “Here Comes the Bride” Sign by Our Hobby to your Home: http://www.etsy.com/listing/74881625/here-come-the-bride-happily-ever-after

Fairytale Kissing Ball by Tallulah Sophie: http://www.etsy.com/listing/77926341/something-old-new-blue-love-birds-floral

Mini Pinwheels by Aubabi78: http://www.etsy.com/listing/65533685/12-mini-pinwheels-tiffany-blue-sale