Find all your DIY electronics in the MakerShed. 3D Printing, Kits, Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Books & more!

CZ_CraftFairs.gif

Here is our weekly listing of upcoming craft fairs. Please add any events you know of to our online calendar, and if you have a call for vendors you’d like listed, please .

Coming Up This Weekend:
Summertime in the Vineyard Arts & Craft Show & Sale
Riverhead, NY
Saturday, Aug. 7, 11am – 6pm

Old School Handmade Market
Thomasville, GA
Friday, Aug. 6, 6:30pm – 9pm
Saturday, Aug. 7, 10am – 6pm

Call For Vendors:
4th Annual Holiday Hit List!
San Diego, CA
Sunday, Dec. 5
Fee: $100
Deadline to apply: Nov. 14

Craft-stravaganza
Castle Rock, CO
Saturday, Aug. 28
Fee: $15
Deadline to apply: Aug. 20

The Girlie Show
Oklahoma City, OK
Friday, Nov. 6
Fee: $200 – $500
Deadline to apply: Aug. 20

St. Martin’s UCC Craft Fair
Dittmer, MO
Saturday, Sep. 11
Fee: $20
Deadline to apply: Sep. 10

2010 Flint Festival of Quilts
Flint, MI
Thursday, Sep. 9 – Saturday, Sep. 11
Fee: None
Deadline to apply: Aug. 18

Sugarloaf Craft Festival
Oaks, PA
Friday, Mar. 18 – Sunday, Mar. 20
Fee: $595 – $1,745
Deadline to apply: Rolling application process

Mayday! Underground Crafts + Art Show
Rochester, NY
Saturday, Nov. 6
Fee: $45
Deadline to apply: Aug. 21

Sunset Bay Experience
Irving, NY
Saturday, Aug. 21
Fee: $35
Deadline to apply: Aug. 14

Festival @ 51
Rye, NY
Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $40
Deadline to apply: Aug. 16, or until full

Sugarloaf Craft Festival
Hartford, CT
Friday, Mar. 25 – Sunday, Mar. 27
Fee: $495 – $1,395
Deadline to apply: Rolling application process

Sugarloaf Craft Festival
Somerset, NJ
Friday, Mar. 11 – Sunday, Mar. 13
Fee: $525 – $1,495
Deadline to apply: Rolling application process

Sugarloaf Craft Festival
Timonium, MD
Friday, Apr. 29 – Sunday, May 1
Fee: $525 – $1,495
Deadline to apply: Rolling application process

Sugarloaf Craft Festival
Gaithersburg, MD
Friday, Apr. 8 – Sunday, Apr. 10
Fee: $295 – $1,395
Deadline to apply: Rolling application process

Brandywine Festival of the Arts
Wilmington, DE
Saturday, Sep. 11 – Sunday, Sep. 12
Fee: $370 – $660
Deadline to apply: Applications being accepted on a rolling basis

Sugarloaf Craft Festival
Chantilly, VA
Friday, Jan 28 – Sunday, Jan. 30
Fee: $595 – $1,745
Deadline to apply: Rolling application process

Indie Craft Experience
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, Nov. 20 – Sunday, Nov. 21
Fee: $225
Deadline to apply: Sep. 16

Laura Cochrane

I’m an editor at MAKE and CRAFT. I like hiking, biking, and etymology.


Related
blog comments powered by Disqus

Featured Products from the MakerShed

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25,788 other followers