[youtube=”http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S2qAF4JlvQ0&feature=youtube_gdata”]
Join us as we kick off a brand new season of Make: Live on Wednesday, January 11th at 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am GMT at https://makezine.com/live