Make: Live’s Holiday Giveaway (ep22 preview)

Make: Live’s Holiday Giveaway (ep22 preview)

YouTube player

Join us for our special Holiday Giveaway episode of Make: Live on Wednesday, December 14th 2011 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT / 2am GMT at https://makezine.com/live

Discuss this article with the rest of the community on our Discord server!

ADVERTISEMENT

Ready to dive into the realm of hands-on innovation? This collection serves as your passport to an exhilarating journey of cutting-edge tinkering and technological marvels, encompassing 15 indispensable books tailored for budding creators.

Escape to an island of imagination + innovation as Maker Faire Bay Area returns for its 15th iteration!

Buy Tickets today! SAVE 15% and lock-in your preferred date(s).

FEEDBACK